This could be the start of.. well, eh.. something!

Yeah.

The deed has been done. It got did..

Welcome to my blog. Finally.  I know most newly created blogs die a quick and very silent death. One or two posts, no comments and that’s that. And who am I to think I can outrun that fate? But at least, i will have tried! Plus, i’m thinking about letting it replace my current website, so that way I’ll need to update it anyhow..

So, what to expect?

  • Updates on my current and upcoming music projects
  • Info on where and when to catch me DJ-ing
  • Downloads and previews of new music, remixes and edits made by me
  • Reviews about music that i’m digging or hating sincerely (past & present)
  • Music gear talk
  • And whatever else I feel like rambling on about!

peace

jay

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, music

Leave a Reply

